Home | Web Mail | IT Support Ticket 
Teaching
 
1 Shailesh A. Patel

Phone:
Mobile:
Email: shailesh.patel@ganpatuniversity.ac.in
Web:
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

M.Sc. (Stat.), PGDCA

Profile:View
2 Dr. Jigna B. Prajapati
Mehsana
Phone:
Mobile:
Email: jigna.prajapati@ganpatuniversity.ac.in
Web:
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

Ph.D., M.Phil., M.Sc. (CA & IT)

Profile:View
3 Asha K. Patel
Mehsana
Phone:
Mobile:
Email: asha.patel@ganpatuniversity.ac.in
Web:
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

M.Sc. (CA & IT)

Profile:View
4 Savan K. Patel
B/30, Uni. Staff Quarters, Ganpat Vidhyanagar, Kherva
Phone:
Mobile: 9825990759
Email: savan.patel@ganpatuniversity.ac.in
Web:
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

M.Sc. (CA & IT)

Profile:View
5 Swati V. Patel
Mehsana
Phone:
Mobile:
Email: swati.patel@ganpatuniversity.ac.in
Web:
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

M.C.A.

Profile:View
6 Pavankumar P Soni
B/37, Uni. Staff Quarters, Ganpat Vidhyanagar, Kherva
Phone:
Mobile:
Email: pavan.soni@ganpatuniversity.ac.in
Web:
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

M.C.A., M.Sc. (C.S.), P.G.D.C.A., B.Com.

Profile:View
7 Hiralben B. Patel

Phone:
Mobile:
Email: hiralben.patel@ganpatuniversity.ac.in
Web:
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

M.Sc. (CA & IT)

Profile:View
8 Unnati P. Patel
28, Kedarnath Society, Radhanpur Road, Mehsana
Phone:
Mobile: +91 92281 05456
Email: unnati.patel@ganpatuniversity.ac.in
Web:
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

M.Sc. (CA & IT)

Profile:View
9 Jignesh A. Chauhan
B/44, Uni. Staff Quarters, Ganpat Vidhyanagar, Kherva
Phone:
Mobile:
Email: jigneshkumar.chauhan@ganpatuniversity.ac.in
Web:
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

M.C.A.

Profile:View
10 Falguni A. Suthar
18/B, Greenpark Society, Division-III, Opp. Tahuko Party Plot, Modhera Road, Mehsana.
Phone:
Mobile: +91 94284 61738
Email: falguni.suthar@ganpatuniversity.ac.in
Web:
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

M.C.A.

Profile:View
11 Rina K. Patel
Mehsana
Phone:
Mobile:
Email: rkp01@ganpatuniversity.ac.in
Web:
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

M.C.A.
12 Jigar D. Patel
28, Chandralok Society, B/H, Lucky Park Society, Modhera Road, Mehsana
Phone:
Mobile: 9979401419
Email: jdp01@ganpatuniversity.ac.in
Web:
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

M.C.A.

Profile:View
13 Jasmin B. Patel
Mehsana
Phone:
Mobile:
Email: jbp01@ganpatuniversity.ac.in
Web:
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

M.C.A. Ph.D.(pursuing)

Profile:View
14 Aruna P. Gurjar
Mehsana
Phone:
Mobile:
Email: apg01@ganpatuniversity.ac.in
Web:
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

M.C.A.
15 Malay N. Vyas
Mehsana
Phone:
Mobile:
Email: mnv01@ganpatunversity.ac.in
Web:
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

M.A., M.phil. Ph.D.(Pursuing)
Visitors: AMPICS, BCA AMPICS, BCA AMPICS,BCA Total Hits: AMPICS,BCA
Ganpat University 2008-13
Last Updated on 7th Apr., 2014