Directory

Name Designation E-Mail ID Extension No
Aruna P. Gurjar Assit. Prof. apg01@ganpatuniversity.ac.in
Prof. Shailesh A. Patel Asst. Prof. shailesh.patel@ganpatuniversity.ac.in
Dr. Jigna B Prajapati Assi. Prof jigna.prajapati@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 2506
Asha K. Patel Asst. Professor asha.patel@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 2502
Dr.Savan K Patel Asst.Prof, Programme Coordinator savan.patel@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 2509
Swati V. Patel Asst.Proffesor swati.patel@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 2502
PATEL HIRALBEN B. ASSISTANT PROFESSOR hiralben.patel@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 2506
Unnati P. Patel Asst. Professor unnati.patel@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 2502
Mr. Jigneshkumar A. Chauhan Asst.Prof. jigneshkumar.chauhan@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 2502
Ms. Falguni A. Suthar Asst.Prof. falguni.suthar@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 2502
Rinaben keshavlal Patel Assistant Professor rkp01@ganpatuniversity.ac.in
Patel Jigarkumar Dineshbhai Asst.Prof. jdp01@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 2502
Jasmin Bharatbhai Patel Assistant Prof jbp01@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 2507