Directory

Name Designation E-Mail ID Extension No
Dr.Savan Patel Associate.Prof, Programme Coordinator savan.patel@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 2509
Ms. Asha Patel (Ph.D. Pursuing,M.Phil.,M.Sc.(CA&IT)) Assistant Professor asha.patel@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 2506
Dr. Jigna B Prajapati (Ph.D.,M.Phil.,MSc.(CA&IT) Assistant Professor jigna.prajapati@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 2506
Ms.Swati V. Patel Asst.Proffesor swati.patel@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 2506
Ms.Unnati Patel (M.Sc.(CA&IT)) Assistant Professor unnati.patel@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 2506
Ms PATEL HIRALBEN BHARATKUMAR ASSISTANT PROFESSOR hiralben.patel@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 2506
Ms. Falguni A. Suthar Assistant Professor falguni.suthar@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 2506
Ms.Rinaben keshavlal Patel(M.C.A) Assistant Professor rkp01@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 2506
Admission Enquiry Schedule Online Admission Counselling Meeting with Us
Schedule Online Admission Counselling Meeting with Us